Les actualités

Summer Past & future experiences...

The sun is here and it's a good thing as summer vacations arrive ! You dream of finding the jewell, the intimate place that will welcome you and your family to allow you to live a unique experience in the mountains : You have come to the right place ! Le Hameau du Renard Blanc is...
Continue reading
We all know the energizing virtues of the fresh mountain air, but did you know that the sun's rays that we receive at altitude relieve stress and anxiety? What if you were to escape from your daily hustle and bustle, from the stress of the city and the traffic! Go and meet nature, and dare to let yourself go! Continued
Continue reading

Back to top

CHALET MAKEOVER IN LE HAMEAU!

Our Chalets are getting a complete makeover for the coming winter ! This fall is a very exciting time for Le Hameau du Renard Blanc, we redesigned our 4 Chalets to offer an ever more tailored experience. Immerse yourself in the unique atmosphere of Le Hameau and discover our newly decorated areas! Home Gym, massage room, cinema room, cosy kids dormitory, private function … We thought about every detail to make your stay exceptional!

Rates, information & reservations: contact@h-r-b.fr – 06 49 53 46 92

en_US

Les actualités

Été Expériences passées & à venir...

Le soleil est au rendez-vous et cela tombe bien puisque les vacances estivales tant attendues arrivent enfin ! Vous rêvez de trouver la pépite, le lieu intimiste qui saura accueillir votre famille et vous permettre de vivre une expérience unique à la montagne. Vous avez frappé à la bonne porte ! Le Hameau du Renard Blanc est …
Lire la suite
On connait bien les vertus énergisantes de l’air frais de la montagne mais savez-vous que les rayons du soleil que l’on reçoit en altitude combattent le stress et l’anxiété ? Et si vous vous échappiez de votre tumulte quotidien, du stress de la ville et des bouchons interminables ! Accordez-vous un moment pour vous, en … Continued
Lire la suite

Retour en haut

NOS CHALETS FONT PEAU NEUVE

Les 4 chalets du Hameau du Renard Blanc ont profité de la fin de l’été pour se parer de nouveaux atours afin de vous proposer des aménagements toujours plus personnalisables. Plongez dans une atmosphère unique en découvrant des espaces à la décoration parfaite. Salle de fitness et de massage, salle de cinéma, dortoir cosy pour les plus petits, configuration séminaire… tout a été pensé jusque dans le moindre détail pour faire de votre séjour un moment d’exception.

Tarifs, informations & réservations : contact@h-r-b.fr – 06 49 53 46 92

fr_FR